ITW2016 Media Press List

ITW Media Organizations


Media OrganizationName of ReportersTitleEmailPhoneLocation
451 ResearchLisa StaufferDatacenter AnalystLisa.stauffer@451research.com 610-400-7443On-Site
Capacity and Global Telecoms BusinessBill BoyleManaging Editor Bill.Boyle@capacitymedia.com On-Site
Capacity MagazineJason McGee-AbeNews & Content Editor Jason.Mcgee-Abe@capacitymedia.com On-Site
Capacity Magazine Agnes StubbsSenior Reporter agnes.stubbs@capacitymedia.com On-Site
Channel Partners OnlineEdward GatelyContributing Editoredwardgately10@gmail.com (480) 570-9817VIRTUAL Participant
ChannelVision MagazineRene GalanAssociate PublisherRene@bekapublishing.com On-Site
Chicago InnoJim DallkeStaff Writer jim@chicagoinno.com On-Site
Converge!James CarrollEditor and Publisher convergedigest@gmail.com  408-655-0598On Site
Current AnalysisJoel StradlingResearch Director jstradling@currentanalysis.com On-Site
Data Center POSTKathy XuEditor editor@datacenterpost.com On-Site
Discerning AnalyticsLisa HuffPrincipal Analyst lisa.huff@discerninganalytics.com  +1-717-439-2530On-Site
eWeekTodd WeissMobile-telecom News Writer tweiss@quinstreet.com VIRTUAL Participant
GigaOMFrank J. Ohlhorst  fohlhorst@gmail.com  631-569-2151On-Site
Global Telecom Business Alan Burkitt-GrayEditor aburkitt@globaltelecomsbusiness.com  +44-20-7779-8518On-Site
HeavyReadingDan O'SheaAnalyst, Network Transformationoshea@heavyreading.com 773-490-7709On-Site
HeavyReadingRoz RoseboroSenior Analyst roseboro@heavyreading.com On-Site
Huffington PostBill RobinsonTechnology Columnistbill@relentlessmarketing.com 978-325-7207On-Site
IDCJennifer CookeResearch Directorjcooke@idc.com  (508) 935-4107On-Site
ITWeb AfricaTawanda KaromboSouthern African ICT/Telecomm Correspondenttawanda@itwebafrica.com  (508) 935-4107VIRTUAL Participant
JSATVDean Perrine  Account Director jsatv@jaymiescotto.com  866-695-3629 ext. 1On-Site
JSATVJaymie Cutaia   CEO jsatv@jaymiescotto.com  866-695-3629 ext. 1On-Site
Light ReadingCarol WilsonEditor at Large wilson@lightreading.com  +1-847-933-1340On-Site
Telecom Review North AmericaJeff SealEditor jeff@telecomreviewna.com  +1-512-312-9262On-Site
Telecom TalkTarun PKFounder; Editor in Chief tarun@telecomtalk.info  +91-99957-23322On-Site
TelecompetitorJoan EngebretsonExecutive Editor joan@telecompetitor.com  +1-866-892-1057On-Site 
Telexchange JournalDan BakerSenior Reporter dbaker@technology-research.com  +1-570-620-2320On-Site
The New IP & Upskill UElizabeth Miller CoyneManaging Editorcoyne@lightreading.com  847-223-2653On-Site